The ‘Delete’ function is finally there. Place a few orders in your smartphone or tablet and delete it by clicking on that particular item. Select the ‘Delete’ option and a pop up will inform the item is deleted. But that doesn’t end there. Remember to click the Back/Save button so that it will reflect the changes. That about it.